Društvo sudija Srbije - IAJ tickling-videos.net
All for Joomla All for Webmasters


18. 06. 05

enter site The International Association of Judges was founded in Salzburg (Austria) in 1953. It is a professional, non-political, international organisation, bringing together national associations of judges, not individual judges, approved by the Central Council for admission to the Association.

perdo sempre su iq option The main aim of the Association is to safeguard the independence of the judiciary, which is an essential requirement of the judicial function, guaranteeing human rights and freedom.

opzioni digitali intervallo alto rendimento The organization currently encompasses 87 such national associations or representative groups, from five Continents.

rencontre celibataire 33 The IAJ is consisted of four regional groups:

  1. the European Association of Judges (44 Countries)
  2. the Iberoamerican Group (16 Countries)
  3. the African Group (19 Countries)
  4. the Asian, North American and Oceanian Group (12 Countries)

buy Viagra 25 mg in Hayward California The Judges' Association of Serbia has been an IAJ member since 2008.